Author Image

Welcome to the OFFICIAL 'About The Author' page of:

Ina Morata

Hello to all my readers, new and established!


I am a UK-based author of erotica, often with a romantic twist. I write contemporary erotica, and paranormal erotica which is based on myth and legend. I am the author of The Coming of Eve, a spanking novella which focuses on physical and psychological boundaries, and matters of the heart. I am also one of the contributors to the ‘Lust’ paranormal erotica series, anthologies of individual novellas. My book, ‘Flights of Fantasy’, the story of a lusty Lilitu and her search for a man’s heart, is included in Lust on the Wing, and ‘Leanan Sidhe and the Wordsmith’ is included in Lust in Tooth and Claw.

AUTHOR: Ina Morata

Author Book

Lust on the Wing

Lust on the Wing
Average Book Review Rating: No ratings yet.


Ina Morata is a writer of erotic fiction, often with a romantic twist. Her work leans towards the literary in its content, style and themes, and frequently deals with the darker, hidden, more emotionally unnerving nature of explorations into sex and sexuality, desire, and of being in love – or in lust. Ina frequently writes about the blurring of fantasy and reality, voyeurism, spanking and erotic adapted from history, myth and art. Her writing does not always have a ‘happy ever after’ ending – sometimes it is soulful and sad – but it is always sexy and intelligent in its own distinctive way. If her work arouses you, wonderful; if it makes you think or feel, or both, then even better.

The Coming of Eve is the first novella in Ina’s ‘The Eden Collection’. She is a contributing author to the ‘Lust’ paranormal erotica series. Each volume is an anthology of steamy novellas by the #PNRLust writers. Her novella, ‘Flights of Fantasy’, is included in Lust on the Wing. ‘Leanan Sidhe and the Wordsmith’ is in Lust in Tooth and Claw. This volume sees the start of a new series by Ina about the Leanan Sidhe. She is currently writing more novellas for the ‘Lust’ series, and a solo erotic short story collection on voyeurism and exhibitionism. She is also blogging her Love Slave trilogy, so her readers have a chance to give feedback and offer suggestions about how they would like to see the books progress.

Ina has a degree in English Language and Literature, and a Masters in English. She has freelanced as an editor and proofreader, and has had numerous stories published under a different name.


On Ina’s website are many short stories, serialised books and other tasty morsels. Visit it here: 


Author Book

Lust on the Wing is the second volume in the paranormal erotica 'Lust' series. Four lusty novellas by different authors are brought together in one volume of steamy winged creatures. 

Ina Morata's novella, 'Flights of Fantasy' features a luscious Lilitu who seeks the heart of a willing mortal man. And when she finds one, nothing - including the young man's lady love - is going to stand in her way. To get exactly what she wants, she comes up with a hot plan that should meet her desires, once and for all...!




Review this book: